Shiloh Baptist Church        Reaching, Building, Serving

e-Giving | Contacts
Directions | Beliefs | Affiliations | Staff | Membership | History | Facilities | Newsletter | Documents | Contact Us | Web Site
Worship | Sunday School | Prayer | Wednesday Activities
Calendar | Family Night Dinner | Seasonal | Photo Albums
Sunday School | Awana | Vacation Bible School | Music & Drama
Sunday School | Youth Group | Mission Trips
Pastoral Team | Administration & Stewardship | Benevolent & Fellowship | Discipleship & Growth | Evangelism & Missions | Prayer & Worship

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Shiloh Baptist Church
13457 Kings Highway
King George, VA 22485

Phone

Office: (540) 775-4646

E-mail

Pastor Allensworth  (pastorallensworth@kgshiloh.org)
Webmaster 
  (webmaster@kgshiloh.org)
Church Office   (office@kgshiloh.org)
Minister of Children  (children@kgshiloh.org)
Minister of Music   (music@kgshiloh.org)
Minister of Youth  (youth@kgshiloh.org)
BOD Chair  (BOD@kgshiloh.org)
Librarian  
(library@kgshiloh.org)
Clerk   (clerk@kgshiloh.org)
Treasurer  (treasurer@kgshiloh.org)
Custodian (custodian@kgshiloh.org)

Facebook

www.facebook.com/kgshiloh


 
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | Webmaster | e-Giving | ©2015 Shiloh Baptist Church, King George, Virginia |